Die Chargen unseres 100. Couleursemesters

Lukas

Senior

Mail: senior@merowingia.de

Andreas

Consenior

Mail: consenior@merowingia.de

Dominik

Fuxmajor

Mail: fuxmajor@merowingia.de

Pascal

Scriptor

Mail: scriptor@merowingia.de

Christian

Quaestor

Mail: quaestor@merowingia.de

Jorge

Hochschulpolitischer Referent

Mail: hpr@merowingia.de

Daniel

Bierwart

Mail: bierwart@merowingia.de

Moritz

Hauswart

Mail: hauswart@merowingia.de