Die Chargen unseres 99. Couleursemesters

Lukas Weidler

Senior

Mail: senior@merowingia.de

David Ufland

Consenior

Mail: consenior@merowingia.de

Christian Effen

Fuxmajor

Mail: fuxmajor@merowingia.de

Dominik Holl

Scriptor

Mail: scriptor@merowingia.de

Philipp Sander

Quaestor

Mail: quaestor@merowingia.de

Jorge Garcia

Hochschulpolitischer Referent

Mail: hpr@merowingia.de

Pavlo Tereshchuk

Bierwart

Mail: bierwart@merowingia.de

Palle Gyro

Hauswart

Mail: hauswart@merowingia.de