Die Chargen unseres 98. Couleursemesters

Christian Effen

Senior

Mail: senior@merowingia.de

Dominik Holl

Consenior

Mail: consenior@merowingia.de

Lukas Weidler

Fuxmajor

Mail: fuxmajor@merowingia.de

Christoph Rast

Scriptor

Mail: scriptor@merowingia.de

Philipp Sander

Quaestor

Mail: quaestor@merowingia.de

David Ufland

Hochschulpolitischer Referent

Mail: hpr@merowingia.de

Pascal Grygo

Bierwart

Mail: bierwart@merowingia.de

Jorge Garcia

Hauswart

Mail: hauswart@merowingia.de