Die Chargen unseres 101. Couleursemesters

Pascal

Senior

Mail: senior@merowingia.de

Pavlo

Consenior

Mail: consenior@merowingia.de

Christian

Fuxmajor

Mail: fuxmajor@merowingia.de

Moritz

Scriptor

Mail: scriptor@merowingia.de

Daniel

Quaestor

Mail: quaestor@merowingia.de

Philipp

Hochschulpolitischer Referent

Mail: hpr@merowingia.de

Jorge

Bierwart

Mail: bierwart@merowingia.de

Jorge

Hauswart

Mail: hauswart@merowingia.de